Apoio Institucional

EFRA 1:8 Buggy Grand Prix 2014 | Results

Carlos Durães dominated the EFRA 1:8 Buggy Grand Prix 2014, conquering the TQ and victory at Campus de Radiomodelismo de Freixedas! Samuel Silva and João Rodrigues came second and third after a great fight with César Lages who ended up fourth. Congratulations to all drivers!

Qualifying ranking | Final ranking

A special thank you to the good friends from the Spanish Club Radiocontrol R.C. Mirobriga for their support!